Extended Weekend Hours
at our Sidney Kroger Office
937-498-0244

Saturday 10 - 3
Sunday 11 - 3

 

 



Management Team


Meet our experienced management team.



Dean Weinert Dean Weinert - President & CEO
937-498-1195 Ext. 410
dweinert@mutualbancorp.com
   

   
Randy Hoehne Randy Hoehne - Chief Financial Officer
937-498-1195 Ext. 411
rhoehne@mutualbancorp.com
   

   
Scarlett Grieves Scarlett Grieves - Vice President - Operations
937-498-1195 Ext. 412
sgrieves@mutualbancorp.com
   

   
Mary Martin Mary Martin - Vice President - Compliance/Human Resources
937-773-9900 Ext. 456
mmartin@mutualbancorp.com
   

   
Dave Sassenger David Sassenger - Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking
937-498-1195 Ext. 400
dsassenger@mutualbancorp.com
   

   
Jackie Davis Jackie Davis - Vice President, Retail Banking
937-498-1195 Ext. 415
jdavis@mutualbancorp.com